Reviews for Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster

Reviews HeaderRead below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a review on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a review by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 527 customer reviews

5
Clay D. | February 27, 2017

"Emily did a great job"

5
Kolton G. | February 27, 2017

""

5
Beau W. | February 23, 2017

"Vicki did an amazing job. I have never had a better cut. I will be a lifetime client. Vicki is an amazing asset to your team !!!"

5
Blake M. | February 23, 2017

"I like the professional atmosphere and the loyalty ive received from the same stylist who has cut my hair there for years"

4.5
Robert D. | February 23, 2017

""

5
Lauren T. | February 22, 2017

"Olivia was so friendly and did a GREAT job with my haircut!!!!"

5
Jason B. | February 22, 2017

""

5
Greg R. | February 22, 2017

"Emily does an outstanding job"

5
Beau W. | February 17, 2017

"Amazing customer service from Vicki. Extremely talented. She is an amazing asset to your team. I will never go anywhere else again."

5
Jim B. | February 15, 2017

"The woman who cut my hair did an outstanding job. The massage and shampoo were unexpected and awesome."